TJCA … More than just architects !

TJCA is a multi-disciplinary group of architects, designers, project managers, interior decorators, engineers, financial planners and building economists.

Established since 1979, we have been mainly active in Geneva and from time to time in Europe.

Our team of 24 collaborators can ensure all stages of managing, from the beginning to the end, concerning the constructions, design and realization of your project.

Our aim is to provide services covering all aspects of property management, building a bond between Clients, Investors, and the construction realm.

Our pleasure and motivation is to participate, be it in a limited or extended manner, in the construction process, in function of the required level of implication.If you wish to submit a project, do not hesitate to contact us.

TJCA - Alexandre Boyelle
Alexandre Boyelle

alexandre.boyelle@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8822

TJCA - Aurélien Ziörjen
Aurélien Ziörjen

aurelien.ziorjen@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8831

TJCA - Bénédict Estier
Bénédict Estier

benedict.estier@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8838

TJCA - Benjamin Terrier
Benjamin Terrier

benjamin.terrier@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8845

TJCA - Chris Miller
Chris Miller

chris.miller@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8821

TJCA - Christian Celani
Christian Celani

christian.celani@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8825

TJCA - Delphine Maury
Delphine Maury

delphine.maury@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8849

TJCA - Edina de Oliveira
Edina de Oliveira

edina.deoliveira@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8839

TJCA - Elisa Taraglio
Elisa Taraglio

elisa.taraglio@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8832

TJCA - Jennifer Joyal
Jennifer Joyal

jennifer.joyal@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8823

TJCA - Jessica Mathez
Jessica Mathez

jessica.mathez@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8844

TJCA - Laurent Willimann
Laurent Willimann

laurent.willimann@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8844

TJCA - Marine de Molliens
Marine de Molliens

marine.demolliens@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8843

TJCA - Nicolas Araujo
Nicolas Araujo

nicolas.araujo@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8848

TJCA - Paola Pozzorini
Paola Pozzorini

paola.pozzorini@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8829

TJCA - Raphaël Cuenin
Raphaël Cuenin

raphael.cuenin@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8828

TJCA - Richard Harri
Richard Harri

richard.harri@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8844

TJCA - Sabrina Gerber
Sabrina Gerber

sabrina.gerber@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 4442

TJCA - Sabrina Harri
Sabrina Harri

sabrina.harri@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8827

TJCA - Samantha Vionnet
Samantha Vionnet

samantha.vionnet@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8844

TJCA - Stéphanie Bustion
Stephanie Bustion

stephanie.bustion@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8844

TJCA - Théo Boy
Théo Boy

theo.boy@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8844

TJCA - Véronique Gaggetta
Véronique Gaggetta

veronique.gaggetta@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8847

TJCA - Vincent Picut
Vincent Picut

vincent.picut@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8834

TJCA - William Allemand
William Allemand

william.allemand@tjca.ch
+41 22 869 8841